Awesome

Tonight we went to a time where we listened to a msg more directed toward the young adults. ages 20’s-40. Early on, Br. Ron related this msg to a chinese 7 course feast where there are so many things. and each one is SO good.

Link here!

Simple enjoyments :

If I am a man, I am a Christian; if I am a Christian, I am in the Church; if I am in the Church, I am to be an overcomer.

Lord, cause me to open my whole being to You
(backup prayer) Lord, I am afraid to say that.

Everyday I wake up, this is a day given to me from the Lord, the only day I have, I tell Him, Lord, I consecrate THIS day to You, and I consecrate MYSELF to You this day, whatever the day brings.

Leave a Reply

