irritated

I find that I am very good at iterating why I get annoyed in online posts, and I notice that while I don’t hold grudges, if I were to reread something that made me angry before, I will remember and it usually bothers me again. Therefore, while I am a lot more annoyed than I wish to be at the same people who inadvertently push my buttons with their condescending  talk, I am choosing not to make my…future reading self annoyed again. sigh. I seriously don’t get him sometimes…

Leave a Reply

